Dream Board Success

This week I was researching how successful the dream board has been for helping people achieve their goals. Huffingtonpost.com says, “Visualization is one of the most powerful mind exercises you can do. According to the popular book The Secret, “The law of attraction is forming your entire life experience and it is doing that through your thoughts. When you are visualizing, you are emitting a powerful frequency out into the Universe.”  Evelynlim.com says that it fails and it’s a waste of time. I want to make this project so I can increase the chances of me accomplishing my dreams. If it works, I want to spread the message to other so that they can make one for themselves. Honestly I’ll be pretty upset if this dream board is a waste of time and doesn’t have an impact on accomplishing my dreams. The success of the dream board is believed to be real and to actually work but others believe otherwise. I’ll just have to find out for myself.

Leave a Reply

