Hot Ride

This week I was finding stores I can buy my all the materials needed for the blog post. The materials are very easy to find. I can go many stores to get my materials I need for my blog. I already have some of the materials at home so I don’t have to go out to the store buy many things. This week I was beginning to think about my goal about getting a nice car. This car won’t be an ordinary car. This car will be my dream car. I want to get my dream car at around the age of 25, after I graduate college and become a professional soccer player (which are goals I want to accomplish before I get my dream car). The way I’m going to be able to get my dream car is by the money I’ll earn while playing pro soccer. I’m thinking about getting the newest Audi or if I have enough money, I’ll buy a Lamborghini or a Ferrari or something cool like that. It’s important to me because I always wanted a really nice car since I was little and I always told my parents that I’ll work hard that one day I’ll be able to get my dream car.

Leave a Reply

